Bedtime Snack

Who says big kids don’t need bedtime snacks? This big kid needs like 3 bedtime snacks each night (don’t worry, it will catch up eventually). When we were trying to decide what to have last night I informed Timothy I wanted something not crunchy and easy. I got what I wanted, and my sweet tooth was happy too.

It was great. We were happy. Yay for lovely, semi-unhealthy bedtime snacks. No one said big kids need healthy snacks, and that is fine by me. Bring on the chocolate.

One Comment on “Bedtime Snack”

  1. vickie renken says:

    you are my kind of kids!


Leave a Reply

