A Favorites Day #2

It has been awhile since I have told you about the things I love. I thought that since the sun decided to peek out from the clouds, the wind is blowing like crazy, April is almost over, and I felt like taking photos that I would share some of the things I cherish with you today.

Vintage Candle Holders

Watching my Husband flip crepes

Eating crepes with Strawberries, homemade strawberry jam, chocolate sauce, & powdered sugar made by my Husband

Earl Grey tea with Vanilla Flavoring & Cream

Homemade Seaside Blues Earrings

My Rachael Ray Cook Book Stash

Mason Jars

Spring Time Soft Pink Dress

Stitching Silhouettes

Fabric Covered Books

My Spice Rack

Altered Book Page

Eggs & Bacon in a Basket

That’s it for now. Enjoy this lovely Saturday!

One Comment on “A Favorites Day #2”

  1. Missy says:

    Ok, you’re going to have to post the recipe for eggs and bacon in a basket! Looks yummy!


Leave a Reply

