Burgers Anyone?

Last night we made hamburgers for supper. I am not a burger fan, never have been. In fact, I’m not a big fan of ground beef period. I decided to be brave, attempting to enjoy a burger with a my husband. I have to admit, I did enjoy it.

My husband did the dirty work. We added some different spices and other stuff to make them a little more exciting.

– salt & pepper
– onion salt
– red pepper flakes
– parsley
– barbeque sauce
– worcestershire sauce

I love bacon. I also love vegetables. In order for me to enjoy a burger I was convinced I needed both. After eating it, I am not so sure it was necessary– but it definitely made it more enjoyable!

In the end, we made a pretty good burger, and I had a pretty good time cooking with my husband. 

One Comment on “Burgers Anyone?”

  1. vickie renken says:

    I’ll take one of those burgers right now! Looks YUMMY!


Leave a Reply

