Oddly Things

I’m weird. I don’t know if you knew that or not…but its true.

I put cheese on my banana bread.

Club crackers, cold hot dog slices, & mustard make a great snack.

When I was little, for about a month, I kept my toenail clippings. I know. Gross.

And I like to photograph what I eat. As if the food I ate for breakfast on October 27, 2010 should be persevered for the rest of history… sort of.

This morning I had a blueberry bagel, with cream cheese, and homemade strawberry jam from my mother-in-law.

You have my permission to be weird today. And maybe tomorrow too.

Leave a Reply

