Laptop Bag Update

I’m sorry I’ve been gone so long. Life hunted me down, then held me down and pinched me until I cried. But now I’m back, at least for now.

* * * * *

I have had this laptop bag for about 4 years. When I got it the obnoxious, bright, neon circle suited me. Now, they do not. So I got rid of them.

I painted the bottom portion of my bag with grey paint. Normal grey paint. It took 2 heavy coats all over. But now I have classy, color blocked laptop bag.

Have an old bag lying around? Try painting it to give it a new face lift. You could add a bold pattern or your initials. A little bit experimenting can result in a surprising new treasure.

Leave a Reply

