Pack My Suitcase

Pinned Image

Not very often do I get bit by the travel bug, but lately, all I want to do is sit at a cafe in Paris eating a baguette and drinking coffee. There is just something about that city that makes me want to jump on a plane and just go.

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

I just picture Paris as this magical place where people are happy and wander all over the place just because the city is beautiful; that they ride cruiser bikes everywhere and that there are outdoor markets on nearly every street; that they just sit and eat pastries and drink coffee all day long. That just sounds wonderful to me.

Leave a Reply

