Dino Land

Dinosaur Theme Planter Royal Purple Great for Succulents and Cacti

I may have acquired a slight interest in painted dinosaurs. For a long time I have had an interest in animals as decor. When I got married, I got a cardboard mini moose head. From there I acquired two animal toy figurines, a deer and a moose. After that I found an adorable glass elephant figurine at an antique store. My latest animal toy figurine is a little dinosaur. He needs a new paint job. I toyed with covering him in glitter, but I feel my husband would appreciate him more if his coat was more approachable. That being said, I think I am leaning toward painting him blue.

What is your vote? Blue or Glitter?

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Leave a Reply

