Christmas Activities

I love all the activities associated with winter and Christmas time. Unfortunately, I often run out of time and don’t quite accomplish everything I intended. This year I made a solution- a more moderate to-do list. I called it an activity list because that sounds far more enjoyable than “to do list”.

Therefore, I intend to spend my December-Christmasy days being filled with holiday cheer. I will spend way too much money on lattes. I will spend way too many hours and too many yards of ribbon wrapping presents. I will deal with the hassle of pine needles on my living room floor. I will drag my husband into the freezing cold in far too few layers in order to get a pretty picture. I vow to spend my holiday as I wish and sprinkle glitter on top of all of it!

What are your Christmas ambitions?

One Comment on “Christmas Activities”

  1. […] my check list of activities? We are making some headway on it. Though we did decide to pass on a real tree this year since the […]


Leave a Reply

