Coming Up

image

It is almost the end.

I am 4.5 weeks away from graduating. I can’t believe it is finally here! I feel like I have been waiting forever for May of 2013.

But what next? The thought of finding a real job and being a real adult is a little daunting. I’m glad I have my hubby by my side, walking along with me where ever I end up.

In 5 weeks we move into a new apartment. I real grown up one. Bye-bye student housing. Hello wood floors, crown molding, and 1920’s sink.

Growing up can be scary, but I am also really excited for whatever it is comes next. Bring it on, world.

Leave a Reply

