Craving White

Lately I cannot keep my eyes off white things. Shirts, dresses, vases, walls, furniture, you name it! I want it in white.

Here is a little compilation of white items I am lusting after.

white mantel

white couch

white dresser

IMG_0445

white lamp

I just can’t get enough white! Every piece I add to my closet lately seems to be white as well! I bought this adorable white eyelet dress from Francesca’s just before going to Florida and you can never have too many white t-shirts in my opinion. What can I say…I just love white.

One Comment on “Craving White”

  1. majardesign says:

    you can’t go wrong with white, it’s timeless.


Leave a Reply

